Back to Top

Staff

Administration

Mark DeSalvo
Executive Director
mdirector@norridgepk.com

 

James Glaub
Business Manager / FOIA Officer
jglaub@norridgepk.com

Monica Slonski
Administrative Services Manager / FOIA Officer
mslonski@norridgepk.com


Recreation

Karyn Roth, CPRP
Superintendent of Recreation
kroth@norridgepk.com

Danielle McCollum
NRC East Facility Coordinator
dmccollum@norridgepk.com

 
Jennifer Mastrolonardo
Aquatics Facility Coordinator
jmastrolonardo@norridgepk.com
Austin Guerriero
Athletic Supervisor
aguerriero@norridgepk.com
 


Parks Department

Paul Guza
Superintendent of Maintenance
pguza@norridgepk.com

   


Early Care and Preschool Academy

Guadalupe Manrique
Superintendent of Early Care and
Preschool Academy
gmanrique@norridgepk.com

  Eileen Wright
Co-Director of Early Care and
Preschool Academy
ewright@norridgepk.com

Demetra Parashos
Assistant Superintendent, Early Care and Preschool Academy
dparasho@norridgepk.com

   

 

© 2014-2015 Copyright Norridge Park District. All Rights Reserved. | Employee Login
Website reinstalled by Lookout Creations