Back to Top

Staff

Administration

Mark DeSalvo
Director of Parks and Recreation / FOIA Officer
mdirector@norridgepk.com
  Monica Slonski
Administrative Services Manager / FOIA Officer
mslonski@norridgepk.com

James Glaub
Business Manager
jglaub@norridgepk.com
   


Recreation

Karyn Roth, CPRP
Superintendent of Recreation
KRoth@norridgepk.com

Anthony DeMichael
Recreation & Aquatics Supervisor ademichael@norridgepk.com

 

Michelle Dalton
Fitness Center Facility Coordinator
mdalton@norridgepk.com

Danielle McCollum
NRC East Facility Coordinator
DMcCollum@norridgepk.com

 


Parks Department

Shawn Aguilar
Superintendent of Parks
saguilar@norridgepk.com

   


Early Care and Preschool Academy

Christine Szymanski
Superintendent of Early Care and
Preschool Academy
cszymanski@norridgepk.com

  Eileen Wright
Co-Director of Early Care and
Preschool Academy
ewright@norridgepk.com

Lupe Manrique
Assistant Superintendent, Early Care and Preschool Academy
GManrique@norridgepk.com

   

 

© 2014-2015 Copyright Norridge Park District. All Rights Reserved. | Employee Login
Website reinstalled by Lookout Creations